The annual meeting of Brigg Town Council, held in the Angel Suite on Monday evening,  Councillor Sharon Riggall  was elected Town Mayor for the next 12 months, and Councillor Donald Campbell  was elected Deputy Town Mayor for the same period.

Mayor Sharon Riggall


Deputy Mayor Donald Campbell


There are no comments yet.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>